Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
24
3.7 out of 5 stars
Lightweight & Foldable Monostrap School or Gym Rucksack / Backpack
Price:£4.99 - £7.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 21 February 2015
Very useful, great purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
My mum wanted something light weight to carry a view personal items around when out walking. This is ideal and handy as it can be folded down and put in your pocket!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
I purchased this bag but is is very small for adults i can just about get one trainer in. Maybe this would be okay for children but you need to look at the size which I missed when ordering.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
It looks nice, but when you put anything in it is just does not sit well on your shoulder. It's annoying! Have hardly used it and since bought a lightweight rucksack which is more practical - very disappointed - sorry!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
Bought this for my daughter's school trip, her full rucksack would have been to big with just her packed lunch, snacks & drinks.
It rained for most of the day whilst she was walking & there was no wet inside, although on a walk in torrential rain I don't know.
Quite roomy inside, a small zipped pocket on outside & a velcro phone pocket on the strap.
For the price & what we needed it for was good value, came quickly & is still fine, although I was expecting it to come back from the trip needing the bin! but it's still going strong.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
I bought this bag to use when walking for map, sunglasses, hat, phone, and other small items. It is fine for such light loads, but when I added a pair of binoculars the strap at the bottom of the bag began to tear. It now sports a large safety pin - not ideal - however not too annoying considering the price. The bag seems waterproof although I haven't put this to the test. The strap could do with being a bit longer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
it split after one use and it only had a towel and shorts in it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
Very light and packable. The front pocket tore on first use. Big enough for a wallet and an slr camera but not very sturdy so wouldn't use it for any length of time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Although I kept this, I really should have returned it. Cheap and nasty fabric and never been used. Going to send to charity.
No I would not recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
Amazingly lightweight and surprisingly roomy. Wouldn't stand up to very rough treatment, or carry heavy weights, but ideal for my purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)