Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
24
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 November 2013
I was slightly afraid hair would snag in these at the clasp. I use these to help divide my daughters' hair when braiding and sectioning off when curling their or my hair. They work perfectly, hold the hair well and do not snag! Price is great too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Reasonably priced, well packed and speedy delivery. The sort of thing you would waste hours trekking around the shops trying to find. The whole point of internet shopping, see exactly what you want and get it stress free.

Mrs Eric uses these and she is delighted and says they are good quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
I needed these to set my curls after I had finished with the curling iron, I bought two packs and they're pretty good, have a nice grip, my hair does slip out at times, but I just adjust them so its fine. I would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
These clips are a bit smaller than I expected, but they do the job very well! Decent amount in the pack, can't fault it yet. I have thick, long hair, and it kept it up nicely!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
hold back my hair really well & I have really think unmanageable hair - Perfect if you're curling your hair & want to hold sections out of the way
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
Pleased I got round to ordering these! Great when i'm drying my hair, hold everything in place. Seem pretty sturdy and good price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
Clips work perfectly to give me Kate Middleton bouncy curls!! You get plenty of clips in the pack also! A good product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
These section hair clips arrived on time and work well and I would recommend the, to all of my friends
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Just what my daughter wanted! Perfect for the job!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
These are London section clips I use for...you guessed it...section in gym hair when wet to give it some body. Arrived quickly so thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here