Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 December 2013
I check this everyday for new offers but they can sometimes repeat them. I have also spotted supposedly reduced items for the same price on Amazon.
Having said that, I have found some beautiful items not normally found in shops. It is a brilliant app for buying foreign items.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
I have been shopping with zulily for a while now and I have never been so pleased. Customer service is second to none. Great deals!!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
goods arrived well packed very comfortable two pairs of shoes same size one pair fits well one pair too big same size ordered
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2016
fantastic site for really cool unusual clothes and things for the home - great stuff
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2016
I didn't see much differance apart from not being able to view in a horizontal position any longer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Good web site
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2016
Lovely magnets so strong for such a little piece so easy to put ALL jewellery on by myself Price is crazy and no p&p
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
Love this site, you get to buy bespoke fashion from across the pond.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
Zulily is a great site. It has everything you could ever want to shop for.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
Expect one experience when an item was sub standard.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)