Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 29 April 2013
These are great and the ability to open it from the sides is fantastic. Other leading brands do not have this feature and the sides become worn very easily whereas these Huggies are very durable. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
Love these pull ups. Will be sadly missed as they totally disappear off the shelves. Soft, absorbent and not too much extra nappy. A better fit for my little girl than the pampers equivalent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Love these nappies, the price and my daughter loves the characters on them - winnie the pooh and tigger! and they fit well, not too much nappy hanging around!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
Like it but the curt was much smaller than expected, only wished they where bigger
Pity Huggies are no longer be doing pampers in the UK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
Great value for money as they cost £9.99 for 38 on he high-street, would recommend to parents who are potty training toddlers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
Great pull up nappies, easy to use including my son can pull them up and down, no leaking and he has worn them all day!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
The nappies are very flexible easy to put on. You can either pull them up like a panty or put on like a nappy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
These were actually very good diapers the first shipment I got, but they haven't been in- stock since then! The replacement step in Huggies that were sent in there place were awful! They leaked every night! I hope the next shipment will contain what I subscribed for.
22 Comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)