Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
10
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 August 2012
This DVD offers fans a great insight into the 2011-12 season, with its inevitable ups and downs, triumphs and disappointments, capped by the ultimate disappointment of Spurs being bumped from the Champions League place by Chelsea winning the Champions League and the distraction of the 'Harry for England' sideshow. It's a DVD that every true Spurs fan will want to own.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Nothing much to say really... but YID ARMY!
Loved it, was set out nicely, all very clear dates and commentary throughout the season. Good to look back on memories.
Even better to watch whilst AVB has us struggling! haha :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
This was bought for my son. As he is a Tottenham fan I thought it would make a great gift. He loves it!! He keeps watching it over and over again. Well worth it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
well how would you not like this any spurs fan would be proud to have this in there collection great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Another xmas present for my brother it put a smile on his face so thumbs up from me and him
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2012
Well what can I say? Anything with Spurs in it is great - good bad or average season. Some cracking goals and a great DVD.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
Lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
Got it for my son for Christmas. He'll love it. Has one every year. Great memories of the last season.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2012
Great Season for Spurs,great review.Last time with Rednapp as manager,history isn't the making.It is a great team.Every season just gets better.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2012
Being a massive football fan i can only that this was a very boring experience. Nothing of note happens and i'm sick of looking at Redknapp's wheeler dealer face.

Gareth Bale gets blown over by a strong gust of wind (watch Martin Skrtel's tackle in the 0-0 game, sure its hard but its fair, Bale goes down like hes been shot with an elephant gun!). Bye to Ledley King, who if his knees weren't made of rusted scrap metal would have been a true great.

All in all really miss David Bentley and his interviews when he was high.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)