Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 28 September 2013
My grandson lives for Thomas he gave it five stars because he loves it.I well excepted my son to curse and swear putting it together like I used to every Christmas morning for my childrens toys.Nope together in no time. Great bike for a great grandson
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
Very pleased with the price and the time it took to be delivered but quite dissappointed with what i saw when got the bike out of box the seat was ripped in to different places if it wasnt for tbe fact my son was over the moon with his new bike i would of sent it back.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
this is my sons first ever bike my train mad son loved it no problem what so ever ,,came in perfect condition did not take too long to put it together ,,love the colour and thomas details ,,this is a great purchase it is so cute
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Little annoyed that the bike arrived incomplete, it's true it was only the plastic Thomas badge and the chain keeps slipping but annoying all the same!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Brilliant bike, my train mad son loves it! Loved the bright colours too, should come with a bell tho would have finished the bike off.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
Got this for my son for Christmas as his main present good bike my sons going to love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
The product has broken within a matter of days, not happy at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2016
Very well built bike and the boy loves it so happy days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
I bought this bike but when assembling it,i discovered that theThomas & Friends Face badge dint come with it; and yet to recieve a repy or the missing part.

Can you please help contact the seller to send it to me ?
segunfadairo@yahoo.com
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
More that happy with this bike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)