Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 stars
All The Best
Format: MP3 Download|Change

This is a great selection of Ten Years After most fans will know the tracks already.

Of note is the two unreleased ones from the John Peel Show.

BUT Amazon have not, at the time of writing given a track listing.

As this is important here it is.
This should not be classed as a review more an aide to seeing what's on the Cd so you can compare and contrast with other similar releases.

If you spot any typos etc just add a comment and before you can say "Good Morning Little School girl" I will alter and adjust and credit you with the info..

Please ignore track 18 on CD 2.

CD 1
1. Love Like A Man (Single Edit) (1998 Digital Remaster)
2. I'm Coming On (2004 Digital Remaster)
3. My Baby Left Me (Edit) (1998 Digital Remaster)
4. Think About The Times (2004 Digital Remaster)
5. I'd Love To Change The World (2004 Digital Remaster)
6. Working On The Road (2002 Digital Remaster)
7. I Say Yeah (2004 Digital Remaster)
8. Gonna Run (2004 Digital Remaster)
9. Bad Scene (2004 Digital Remaster)
10. One Of These Days (2004 Digital Remaster)
11. To No One
12. I Get All Shook Up
13. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl (Live)
14. Choo Choo Mama (Live)
15. Sweet Little Sixteen (Live)
16. Roll Over Beethoven (Live)
17. Waiting For Judgement Day

CD 2
1. You're Driving Me Crazy (1998 Digital Remaster)
2. Baby Won't You Let Me Rock 'N' Roll You (2004 Digital Remaster)
3. If You Should Love Me (2004 Digital Remaster)
4. Hard Monkeys (2004 Digital Remaster)
5. Year 3,000 Blues (2002 Digital Remaster)
6. Me And My Baby (2002 Digital Remaster)
7. Going Back To Birmingham (1998 Digital Remaster)
8. Nowhere To Run (1998 Digital Remaster)
9. I Woke Up This Morning (2004 Digital Remaster)
10. Positive Vibrations
11. Convention Prevention
12. I Wanted To Boogie
13. I'm Writing You A Letter (John Peel Session)
14. There's A Feeling (John Peel Session)
15. Rock & Roll Music To The World (John Peel Session)
16. Spoonful (Live)
17. I'm Going Home (Live)
18. East Yorkshire Mountain Blues, (Live)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
I SAW T,Y,A in 72 i i never look back this is a realy good album
lot of good stuff buy it you won't look back like i did
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)