Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Martine McCutcheon Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 December 2012
Really pleased with this cleaner all marks dissapeared from my suede ugg boots leaving them really clean an almost new looking ,i would recomend it to anyone a great product.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
It fitted my shoe box well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
This product cleaned my suede shoes very well and is very simple to use! Removed some marks that wouldn't just brush off!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Bought to clean my ugg boots found it works best by cleaning them with a damp cloth then putting this product on the damp cloth wiping over boots then leaving to dry. Cleaned my suede and nubuck suede ugh boots lovely!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
I followed instructions to the letter but was unimpressed with the results.I need to source a different product . Hopefully something that works!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
A good product. It managed to clean my boots very well (after 2yrs) and they now look new.

Would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
Wow a product that actually does what it says . My daughter got some ugg boots for Christmas they got wet and somebody stood in them with muddy shoes . She was heartbroken . They looked ruined . Very sceptical but tried thus product . Boots are like New and my daughter's response she squealed with happiness and shouted buzzzzzung
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Didn't know what to do with my suede boots but this brought them up a treat.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
Gud stuff but is not easy as they say
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
Didn't clean my suede boots, instructions unclear. Very disappointed with this purchase. A suede brush works much better I guarantee!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)