Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
68
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 May 2017
So damn catchy - you can't get it out of your head - even if you drilled a big hole in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Can't stop singing along. Not my usual genre of music, but love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
now i htink about it, i'm not exactly sure as to why i brought this in the first place. a no no for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
I love this song and the re-maix tracks are really good making an entertaing slant on the original track, great stuff. :-))
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2012
So simple yet so catchy!
Perfeclty outlines what its like to be young.
Also if you haven't seen the video yet you should look it up.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2012
This song came through instantly and clearly, and plays a good quality download. I would recommend downloaded music to anyone!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Jepsen came to prominence through Canadian Idol, but this song did not emerge until three years later, and has been the strongest chart performer of all her output. It is no surprise that it went to number one in Australia, Canada, Denmark, Ireland, Finland, New Zealand and the UK, and has hit high on so many other charts. It is a simple, catchy song with a strong beat and nice lyrics.

Numerous fan videos that have emerged on You Tube demonstrate its popularity and accessibility. In other words, folks get what this song is about straight away. What it lacks in originality, it makes up for in having a positive, likeable sound, and being very good at what it is - a get-up-and-dance party song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Got this for my ringtone on my phone ,love it just need to turn off voicemail to hear whole song
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2012
Hey come on, you'll either like it or you won't very catchy and inoffensive offering, good for running too...........well I say running, I mean jogging..........or walking!!! Worth a listen though, and you can preview it on Amazon music so get listenin' pop pickers!!!!...natch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2012
Hello!
I heard this song on the radio and loved it so much I looked it up on the internet. The download was very easy and straight forward from amazon.
I really love this song it is excellent. I can only recommend it.
I hope you enjoy it as much.
Katharina
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here