Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 September 2013
What a lovely little banner this was and my son especially loved the dinosaur in the middle! It hung lovely on the wall too - better than your usual typical birthday banner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
I put it up on the wall. Our wall is white and it stood out very nicely. Only disappointment is that it only has one picture of a dinosaur on it. Still very good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
My son loves dinosaur and thought this would be great but there is only one dino in the middle and it doesn't even look like a dino - should have bought normal banner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Very happy with this - cheap for the quality and perfect for my little boys' birthday party. It will look good as a welcoming message
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
I bought it for the party of my 4 years old boy. He was very happy... Since the dinosaur is pink I will use it for my daughter too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Amazing value and can be used again and again. Grandson loved it as he is dinosaur crazy. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
very cute, well made, didn't fall down or break when putting it up. Folded away easily for next year too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
my son will love these on his birthday i cant wait to see his face all dino stuff for his big day thanku
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
Love the banner, perfect o surprise my girlfriend at the airport.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Looked great with all the other bits too match. Very pleased x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)