Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
366
4.6 out of 5 stars



on 15 August 2017
Very practical, but difficult to store when not in use - but that is because I have a small kitchen.

What I do like is that I can cover a whole meal without the food coming into contact its surroundings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
Got this to replace one I'd been using for decades but which was too shallow so lid usually rested on the food. This one is perfect and only wish I'd bought it a long long time ago
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Ok. But rather big. Will go to Ikea shop myself next time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Love this plate cover, stops everyone at work splashing inside the microwave and it also has the extra feature of vents
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
keeps the microwave clean but takes a lil longer to cook now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2016
This is brilliant. Helps to prevent the morning eggs from going everywhere in the Microwave!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Good quality The only thing their is no holding point. We have to pick up with both hands from the plates. Rather than it is good to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Other microwave lids that I have tried had the holes around the rim of the lid so when it was over a bowl the holes would get blocked. This lid is so much better. The holes are in the top so can be used over a plate or a bowl and still have the holes working. Would not use any other now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
very good, keeps the food in one place, not all over the inside of the microwave.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2017
good sturdy product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse