Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
13
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2012
The auto change over reducing staion is a well made and easy to install unit. It operates very well.
The only critisism is the difficulty in seeing the red indicator when the gas pressure is off.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
This was a product which we needed for our caravan it was a lot cheaper from this company than everywhere else it was a very fast delivery which amazed me as i did not pay for fast delivery it is a product most caravan people use and very cost effective
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
Was really pleased with this item. Good value for money and saves the hassle of changing bottles when you run out. Would reccommend it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
Some trouble with input fitting. Or maybe the changeover unit itself. I will have to try cleaning the threads.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
Cannot get a reading of any kind, white indicator in viewing panel appears to be stuck.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2016
I just tried to fit it having had it since January. The indicator is stuck firmly on red and no gas is flowing at all. A waste of money, and too late to get a refund no doubt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2016
Quick delivery, did the job, very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
this product is what i was looking for BUT the adaptor at the bottom of the changeover valve is the wrong size i now have to find a new fitting from the adaptor to the caravan !!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Great Product, Great Price, Great Service. Would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)