Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
100
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 July 2015
This is book five in the Billionaire Bachelors series

Meet the lovely Cassandra. Cassandra prefers to be called Cassie. Cassie is trying her hardest to get her big break into the journalism world. All Cassie wants an exclusive interview with the famous Max Anderson. Max is the one man refuses to return her calls. Cassie isn’t willing to give up yet, but fate steps in and helps her out.

Cassie's out for a walk one afternoon, when suddenly everything she knows and remembers suddenly goes dark. Cassie then wakes up in the hospital to find out that she’s been hit by a car. A car who owner is no by other than Max Anderson. Max instantly offers to pay Cassie off. Cassie's only thing she wants from Max, and that’s to get her exclusive interview.

Crazily enough Max agrees to Cassie’s interview. That is only because Cassie intrigues him so much. Max wants to spend time with Cassie to find out why he can’t get her out of his head both day or night.

I need more than 5 *s but again need to settle for 5. I'd recommend this author and all her books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
This series of books I have thoroughly enjoyed. I would recommend any one to read them as there is a story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
I loved this one with the way they meet without the interference of both the father and Uncle. Though these Anderson Men are so pig headed and scared of admitting their true love. a Reminds me of my husband ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Another brilliant book so easy to to get lost in the storyline
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
I enjoyed the whole of the series of the Billionaire batchelors and would wholeheartedly recommend you give them a go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
All the book are very easy to read and have good story lines. Read the series back to back and enjoyed them all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
Easy to read and you want to move onto the next one. Good romantic series of books but all very similar in stories with a twist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2012
I've read all of the books by author Melody Anne and so far I think this is my favorite book about the Andersons. I adore the love and romance between Cassie and Max. Cassie blackmailing Max into an interview was definitely a unique idea. Max has just the right amount of alpha-ness to him to make him very sexy while Cassie is beautiful for being so down to earth. She learns through her interview that this Anderson bachelor isn't like her preconceived ideas of the mysterious Max who stays out of the public eye. I wouldn't have minded getting trapped in a cabin in Alaska with Max the same way Cassie did! This is definitely a steamy, sexy, romance, by Melody Anne. I can't wait to read the next one!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
love all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse