Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
378
3.8 out of 5 stars
Style Name: SILVER|Change
Price:£2.85+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2013
Struggled to get batteries into this, and when we did, it didn't work. Had to take it apart to save the batterries. Really puzzled that it received such good reviews overall
11 comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
It is not the same quality as the one from Ikea and it looks like it has been used. Unfortunately I bought 2 and they came from China. Poor quality and will try to return it and get my money back!!
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
item took ages to arrive,was badly packaged and bent.horrible,cheap product,not from ikea!know was cheap, but meant to be stocking filler for friend and ended up in bin as useless and looked second hand,box wrecked
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
This is not an IKEA frother, I've owned several in the past and know exactly how they look like. It took almost a month to be dispatched and delivered, and when I received it I was very disappointed to realise it's not the real thing. The quality of the item is appaling, it looks like a cheap little toy and needless to say, it does not work. Avoid.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
Well after such a long wait..... it finally arrived..... squashed, battered, scratched, bent, terrible condition!!! No batteries either, put some in to see if works and guess what? No it doesn't!!! :(
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
Even for the price, this is without doubt the worst quality product I have ever bought. It is if it
was glued together by a baby. It feels like it will fall apart at any moment, and the rod is not straight.

Do not buy this, even at less than £2.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
Bought this inexpensive frother without high expectations!!! Delighted with its poerformance. Does the job of frothing, - I heat enough milk for 2 mugs and it takes no time at all!
Accidentily dropped it into a basin of hot water and it still works perfectly.
Would highly recommend. Also small so fits in the cutlery drawer!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2012
Makes perfect cappuccinos and frothy horlicks.Had a few differant kinds over the years but this is by far the best.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
it dont work i have tried new batteries, old batteries and it just dont work. it is also cheap and made out of rubbish material
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
The item received was NOT an Ikea product. It looks a bit like the Ikea one I bought this to replace, but is less well finished and has a shorter stirring arm which doesn't reach the bottom of some mugs. Not worth the effort of returning it given the cost - I`ll just have to pick up a few next time I`m near Ikea.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here