Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 23 June 2017
Great shirt and decent quality for a reasonably then shirt. I use the long sleeve and the short sleeve both for work ( handyman business ) and they stand up to the abuse well and wash looking good and do not shrink. For the price you can not go wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
great colour, smooth feeling material and although I have not washed one yet to check colour fastness my impression is so far very good at the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Nice quality for work wear. Generous fabric will allow for any shrinkage in the dryer :D. Bought one size up to allow for this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Nice colour grey...reason for 4 stars is because in the picture I chose it had proper cuffs at wrists end on shirt..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
Exactly what I was looking for !
Well made, good material and not very thick, good to wear during summer without getting all sweaty.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
Good quality - medium to light weight but just what i need - bright orange! :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2017
Excellent, recommend, would buy more. Good quality material, true to the size, good fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2017
thanks for selling me this item
I am pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
Love these t-shorts and these are a repeat order.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
not my best buy ever if im honest wont buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)