Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
29
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
26
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 June 2014
Hot summer days, sitting in the sun. Feeling good - exactly how this song makes me feel. Nina has a lovely voice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
A great song and the right version. Just wanted a song and not the whole album. Amazon MP3 is a cool way to buy and downloads easily and quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
Fab song. There is no one with the same sound and emotional quality that Nina Simone brings to anything she sings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
I have loved Nina Simone for years and really enjoy playing this cd, would certainly recommend to any Simone fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
Used to love it and still love it the same.
Thank you Nina for your fantastic voice and uniqueness. x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
I recently heard this sung on Britain's Got Talent. I wanted to hear the original as sung by Nina Simone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
I wanted to listen to something that was a classic, I had to get this as it wasn't on the Simone Story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Every song by Nina Simone is loved and so romantic and touching. I play her songs over and over again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
Just had to get this song. I love it. Bought a compilation of Nina Simone, but had to have this song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
What more can I say - the title song says it all! Great to listen to anytime, day or night.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)