Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
78
3.9 out of 5 stars
Size: 9-11 UK|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£6.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 September 2016
Have ordered these socks on two separate occasions, the first batch where perfect with a lightly fitting top to the sock which I required due to being diabetic. However the second batch are completely different especially the fitting at the top of the socks which is very tight and uncomfortable, which is very disappointing especially as I ordered 2 packs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
Meh, they disappear in the washing machine just like any other socks I've tried.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
Comfortable and light.
They do the job.
Will buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
really soft and comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
excellent product excellent and prompt delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
I ordered the same socks as before, but these are not. They also look different to what the picture in the listing. The ones I bought previously have the big white lettering on them, these do not (see picture, new ones one top, old one below). Very disappointed and don't think I'll be wearing these. Elastic is too tight and they are much thinner. Doubt they'll last like the other ones have.
review image
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2012
Very nice and soft socks, very cosy feel.

They're a bit too thin so they get worn out if you take them for a long walk.

I got size 39-42 (I'd normally wear 42-43) but they appeared slightly too large for me before first wash. They've shrunk a bit afterwards.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2016
Rubbish, ordered a lot of these, all starting to show holes in toe after 6 months
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
I'm a big fan of bamboo socks and these are the least soft of the ones I've tried, they are thin and the elastic content is pretty high. the first pair I wore developed a hole on the first outing so the socks durability is suspect.

One more thing, they are pretty long and tight around the calf.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)