Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2017
The cleaner covers most of the keyboard and keeps dust and oils from keyboard reaching the screen so it's okay. It could have been 1/2 inch wider to cover all the base surface but that's a rather minor detail. Overall, I like the product and would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
I would have given these a 5 star rating if they were a better fit, though I do not think the covers are entirely to blame. They actually fit on the screen perfectly, my concern/gripe is that either the screen on the phone has a slight channel all around the edge or that it has a slight bevel, either way the protector doesn't quite make contact at the edge, it width of about 1 to 1.5mm way around, which makes them visible. This is a only very slight concern, but one which makes me guess that dirt/dust will soon find its way under this section and then begin to lift them off, it also then makes them even more visible. Otherwise they are a very good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
Very good screen.
Actually saved my phone when i drooped on the floor, unfortunate need to get another one but my phone is safe. Thanks to you guys.
Recommended 100%
Very fast Delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Different to the photo, these are cut away at the top around the speaker and camera, they do not have the holes as shown. Disappointed as that is why I ordered ordered these ones. They also do not come in retail packaging as shown, just a sealed bag. Still perfectly ok as a screen protector and the price is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Does what intended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Really good size. Easy to apply.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Good price bought for protection from dust at work doe's exactly what it says and easy to fit no bubbles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
Just perfect easy to slide on the phone perfect size and so many of them that will last me for a life time :)))many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)