Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
11
4.9 out of 5 stars
Forward
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£8.79

on 26 January 2015
Another discovery from a wet afternoon browsing Amazon Music - brilliant stuff, can't quite think which genre of music it falls into - electro jazz?? Anyway, it's fantastic, toe-tapping stuff.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Great cd from a very cool band, this was the first cd from the Club Des Belugas that I heard and I had a copy so I went out and bought a legit version as this band deserve my money, buy it!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
This will make the sternest person wriggle a bit & even sing along. Its good fun & wierdly sophisticated too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
another brilliant album
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2016
Brilliant. So upbeat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2017
Excellent music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2012
i think this a brilliant album..... i love every track.....i am hooked and will be playing it a lot.....thanks club des belugas.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
I've just written a review of the "Tonight Josephine" album and this album is very similar. Great music when you're feeling upbeat but don't buy it if you're a misery guts!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2017
Good cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

Nine [Explicit]
£8.89
Swop
£8.99
Apricoo Soul
£8.69
Zoo Zizaro
£8.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)