Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
27
4.1 out of 5 stars
Brainstorm Toys 2 in 1 Globe Earth by Day Earth by Night
Price:£32.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 15 July 2017
super
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2012
O.K.,i'll try to be as quick as possible
GOOD NEWS
-this product is looking absolutely perfect especially in darkness,no question about that
-purchase an electrical adaptor and you won't need any batteries!
-it is built to last,there's nothing cheap about it
-price is good
BAD NEWS
-you can rotate the globe with your hands,but if this thing had a switch so that it could rotate by itself it would be a 5star product.This lack of rotation makes it a 4star
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
I have returned this item as it was faulty it was a birthday gift so am now left to find alternative
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
We already have globes, but bought this one for the day/night light feature. As this didn't work properly, the purchase was a waste of money. An attractive product, and really educational when working properly. Haven't been bothered to return, so I'm tempted to buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
Brilliant globe and fantastic effects at night. Shame it does not come with the the plug in adapter as the batteries want last long.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
A lovely gift for a child. I bought this for my 5 year old as he loves ma. He enjoys looking at it during the day and it makes a wonderful night light when it shows the countries from space. A great present and very educational.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
I really like the globe. And use it as a night light too. It could be better if it came with the cable to plug in. But you can buy one.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
Bought as a gift for my 11 year old stepson - he loves it! Educational and entertaining - a great addition to a kids bedroom
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Realy look cheep and for that money you are not including adaptor ,wow are you going to send me one please or you want me to send this globe back
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
Bought this for my little boys room and it looks amazing!! Bot bright enough to be a nightlight but looks super cool. Love it and would reccommed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here