Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Alice Cooper Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
30
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 July 2017
In my opinion the best filter coffee on the market and this was £1.50 a tin cheaper than the supermarkets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
VERY GOOD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
This is great tasting coffee and comes in a really handy pack to maintain freshness... as well as having all sorts of other domestic uses afterwards!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Very fine grind, excellent for filter cone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
Bought for my other half, a huge coffee fan. He says it's the best coffee he'sever had! :) Praise indeed!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Best full bodied, smooth coffee ever according to my London friends!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
A lovely smooth coffee this is just the best start to the day. I have found it hard to find a good consistency for using with my
cafetiere but this is brilliant
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
Smooth and tasty. Very nice coffee. I definitely notice the difference from the usual stuff I drink. It's even easier to drink black coffee when it tastes this good.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Tesco stopped stocking this product, and so we found it through Amazon which amazed us! This coffee is just about the best you can get if you like strong coffee.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Illy is, unfortunately, excellent. I say it is unfortunate because it costs approximately double the amount of most other brands of ground coffee and you can only buy it (retail) in these tins. The tins are beautifully designed but seem so wasteful. Our household gets through about 4 a week and the tins stack up. I use this one in my cafetiere and it makes a wonderful, aromatic cup of coffee.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)