Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 6 December 2013
•Do explain why you liked or disliked this product.
•Do compare to similar products and share how long you've used this product.
•Do identify specific attributes (e.g. comfort and fit of a shirt or the battery life of a camera) and whether they met your expectations.
•Don't describe your seller or delivery experience (you can do that at amazon.co.uk/feedback).
•Don't include promotional content of any kind or reviews written
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2015
good song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2012
I Git this as a free track from Amazon. Has the great dance style of CH. I now have the album-18 months. Pretty good too. Worth a listen!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2013
LOVE THE SONG AS WE USE IT FREQUENTLY AT MY ZUMBA CLASS. DEFINITELY WOULD RECOMMEND IT AND HAVE KEPT IN ON MY LAPTOP.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2014
It's ok but I rarely listen to it. It was free
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2014
Item as described and great quality. Was delivered quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2013
Bought on behalf of someone else. They obviously like it. I think it is okay and the quality is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2012
Downloaded this on Amazon Cloud, free of charge. Be a great track to run to. Also found other songs that were free.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2012
I got this from amazon and its a great track in fact the album is fantastic so easy to download.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2014
not my sort of thing---but then it was not for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)