Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 22 July 2013
Lived everything about these books kept me interested from start to finish couldn't wait to get the whole series would recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2016
Brilliant read could not put it down until I had finished the book I can't wait for the next book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2013
Enjoyed this book too. Liked both the main characters which is half the battle, and the story was interesting too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2014
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2013
Couldn't put it down and can't wait to read the next installment of the bluegrass brothers. Would recommend a read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2013
Really enjoyed reading this book and definitely going to buy the other books in this series. A good love story as well as suspense. I would definitely recommend this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2013
Absolutely love this book couldn't put it down will definitely be getting the next instalment as soon as possible 😀
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2014
I thoroughly enjoyed this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2013
I really enjoyed the story and kept you in suspense to who the boss was.and looking forward to reading another one of her books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2013
Couldn't put it down. As with every other in the series, lighthearted, entertaining and gripping, a great blend of characters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse