Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
52
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.23+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 September 2013
I love the music from Smash and I love the TV programme so naturally I wanted to music for my Ipod.
However it is, as had been stated in some of the other reviews, missing some of the best songs- Dont forget me, Never Met a Wolf... Etc. There isnt even a CD with these songs on it. :( There should be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Some great songs on here but I wished they'd not put the songs from Bombshell on and actually concentrated on the other songs sung in the show. I have the Bombshell CD so half of this is just a repeat of something else that I already have. I would still buy it before the first half is fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
Great CD. My husband & I love it although disappointed that Lexington & 52nd was not on it. The tracks all make us relive the appropriate point in the series particularly since they do not follow in sequence.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2012
Hi received my Smash CD this week & its very good its such a pity that there are not that many songs from the show on it!!! They could have made it a 2 cd set as there were plenty of songs to choose from!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2012
Having watched the tv series and loved the singers i was a little dissapointed that all the songs were not on the CD , however the ones that are were great and i enjoyed them all .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Really love this album. It's an absolute must for any SMASH fans out there. Always loved the music of Shaiman and Wittman but this has a mix of pop with it. It's a winner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2012
A great compilation of songs from the show, missing a couple of great tracks, but I assume they wouldn't all fit on! You'll enjoy this if you enjoy the show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2012
Have played this non stop since buying in my car. Loved the programme and love the music. If you're a fan of stage musicals would say this one is for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2012
I love the TV series of Smash so i thought i would get the CD. I wasnt dissapointed it is brilliant. And the delivery was very good and speedy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
I find it dreadful but my wife loves it. It was bought for her so I have to give it 5. some of the songs are catchy and it is well acted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)