Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 23 January 2015
The bulk price is very reasonable, the lines are spaced out slightly less that I would have liked making the lower case middle section letters slightly harder to write for younger (under 7) year olds to write but once they get some practice they get used to it. The front page with the letters written out are a good prompt and motivator for children to show them what they are working towards
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2016
Very useful!
My 7yr old has loved using these to practice her hand writing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2017
This is amazing
I give it 5 stars. It really helped my child learn handwriting, especially since the school are using the same book.

Warning: do not use for under 5s. For under 5s use the wider lines.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2016
They are as they seem. They arrived quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2015
I bought these exercise books for my daughters to practice cursive writing. I think the lines are way too narrow fro little children as it requires high control over a pen. Would be better if the lines were at least 1 mm wider.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2017
came promptly, everything good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2017
Great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2016
really good little books to practice handwriting in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2018
excellent for KS1 children learning their letter formation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 August 2014
These are the books my grandsons use at school. So glad I could get them as they can do more practice at home
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here