Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
12
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Ring Size: R 1/2|Change
Price:£28.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 September 2013
Excellent buy. Very affordable. Not many youngsters know about these rings so good buy for bloke who likes wearing a ring. Good ring to celebrate a couples special occasion - Especially silver wedding anniversary. Only wish it had come with instructions on how to put to together. Luckily my partner knew!!! And the internet helped me!! Plenty of sizes to choose from as well.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
I used to have a puzzle ring many years ago in my teens when they were all the rage. When I saw this I had to have one.
It's great. Excellent delivery and quality of product. I actually made a mistake in ordering a ring one size bigger than needed which is a slight disappointment but it was my fault and I can't fault the product or seller for my mistake. Would recommend this product completely. thank you.,
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
I ordered this because of my love for puzzle rings, and the size is true, as well as quality. It is strong enough, and will not break when played with. My only problem is that soap and lotion does get stuck between the braids, but this is inevitable, must be cleaned once in a while. I found the solution on Youtube very easily and have enjoyed this ring very much since!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Nice piece of silver jewellery,sturdy construction,luckily i remembered how to re assemble after 40 years,! But you can get instructions online if needed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
Cannot fault the delivery but the ring's band was not as wide as shown the photo leaving the ring less sturdy that I would have preferred.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2012
This arrived very quickly and is an excellent ring for a very good price. I am very pleased with the service and the product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
Bought as a gift and the quality is great. Warning I own one of these rings but if you do not know how to put them back together then keep on the little tag!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
It was as described and arrived promptly . As previously mentioned if you can't do the puzzle leave the tie on or if all fails u tube the solution .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
Not put together like the conventional puzzle ring, slightly thin, but otherwise a nice piece of jewellery for all occasions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Item exactly as described, good size and finish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)