Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Martine McCutcheon Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2016
Really nice leggings, the colours were much brighter than I expected, loved 'em
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
Do not order unless you are 5ft and size 8. "One size" does not mean "one size fits all" it means there is only one size -8!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
i like these, but they are quite small fitting between the waist n crotch area, ,however, if u like showing off your belly then these are perfect, i prefer not to show mine, but i do like them, good quality stretchy, comfy, looks like jeans, great price, don't get baggy at knees wen u stand up. retain their shape even after washing. recommend.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2012
These are suprisingly flattering leggings and although very inexpensive adn quite thin, I was surprised how nice they looked and am very pleased with them :0)
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Looks great in the picture...
Tight at the top causing jeggings to stretch and become see trough but loose at the bottom & I'm a size 8-10 =/
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
arrived on time in good packaging ang great value for moey very happy all round postage fast will keep an eye on
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
They arrived before the due date very comfy bright colours and looks good on.. Recommend to anyone wanting good quality leggins!:)
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
These are very comfy, dry quickly and do look like jeans if you cover the button bit at the top which is a bit naff. They keep their shape well and my partner always compliments me when I wear them, what more can you ask for?!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
these are really bright colours, they are really comfy to wear they are really tight fitting and the size is very small, and they do look great
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)