Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Very good. As described. Thank you. The sound quality compared to a normal lead is quality. Does what it says on the tin.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
I am not happy because i only got this on monday and it broke on thursday not good quality now i av to order another 1
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
My last cable for my Beats frayed at the jack point. I wanted another cable and decided on this. The sound quality is even better than the one that came with the headphones. Its a lot stronger and flexible too.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
Whenever i travel far or to my office every morning with my detox headphone i use this aux cable on my car audio system. It works great with my iPod nano or my Samsung Galaxy S3. I can play music without any interruption. The quality of the cable is good and its been nearly a year since i've owned this cable and nothing has fallen apart yet. I think its upto the users how they want to look after their stuff. A lot of people are always complaining about how their cables are coming off. Sometimes it might have something to do with the quality but a lot of times its also the user who would tie them around the headphone or jumble them up anywhere.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
Son said they were almost as good as originals. Even better is the price! Inevitable these are bought as almost impossible to get replacements easily in Europe.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
worth every penny, so a great price and speedy delivery, beats the price of the direct suppler, and i think the quality is just as good if not even better
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
I purchase this product hoping that it's will work with Beat by Dr Dre Pro headphone but as I try connecting to the bottom of the headphone, it's just too big to connect so i'm stack with the item now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
but it gets the job done. don't notice TOO much of a difference. i got this while waiting to get the authentic one from beats website
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
Much longer than expected. Did the trick though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)