Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
430
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2017
Great sounds from Paul Simon. The African style, or rather African inspired, rhythms make this a 'must have' for any collection.
Once this was playing I couldn't stop my feet from moving.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
I love this CD and keep it in my car so that I can listen to it I also bought a copy for my son to keep in his car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
What can you say that hasn't been written before? Quite simply a classic world music album that should be in everyone's collection. As a widower, the lines from Graceland that go - "losing love is like a window in your heart. Everybody sees you're blown apart" - the guy understands exactly how I feel !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Arrived earlier than expected. Packed well. A great CD. Everyone should have a copy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Very pleased with this item. All as described and delivered promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
A great album that arrived in excellent condition and not 180g vinyl that we all know everybody hates because 180g vinyl is awful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Have always loved this record as a great fan of Elvis and it's nice to have a real CD instead of an old tape to play in my car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Quality album. Well presented.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Still a great album . Classic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
Me playing catch up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)