Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive playlist - Elton John Pre-order now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars
9
3.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
0
4 star
4
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
2
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2012
This game is fun and will keep you and your friend occupied for a couple of minutes but the novelty can wear off, slowly or not at all maybe, but some people may find it a tad boring.
My sister and I found it really fun (she's ten years old and I'm thirteen) but when the bar fills to around three quarters full there `shining` shows down and we turned the game off - although it was fun while it lasted.
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
my two children aged 8 ans 12 both love this game, whoever thought this up is genius, keeps kids entertained for ages!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
I bought this game for my daughter who thinks it,s okay. I do not play these games myself at all
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Mildly humorous. Glad I didn't pay money for it. Basically, it's a bit poo, even if it is poo for two.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
no object of the game. hurts your fingers and is a complete waste of time. do not buy this product. save the energy.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Kids love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
good fun
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Happy Poo for 2 is good for 2 players but gives 2 people arm ache -DONT GIVE UP. thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Stupid, but cute graphics and sounds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)