Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
116
4.7 out of 5 stars
Fastest [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 30 December 2012
my grandson loved it hes only 4 loves motorbikes as a dad and uncle mad on bikes and hes hero is valentino rossi [the doctor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
fantastic loved every minute of it addicted to all motor sport as married to a racing driver only he is not professional
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2012
The dvd was fantastic quality, the person I bought it for was over the moon.
He said the picture quality was great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2012
Absolutely fantastic film right up there with TT 3D Close to the edge. Would reccomend to anyone who is into Bikes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
Great product boys love it & kept them quite for ages & they have watched it many time since even I've watched it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
again unless your not a fan of motor cycling your not going to buy this but if you are its well worth the watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
It's an awesome dvd if you love MotoGp and "Vale" like i do, and i would recommend everyone to buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
Some fantastic behind the scenes footage of what makes these top riders so good. Well worth it, a great show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
A thoroughly enjoyable romp out on the track with the bikes with a lovely voiced actor to lead the way
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2012
great gift for moto gp fans, was recommended by a friend. i got it as a present. good price too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)