Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2013
I received my order well before the expected date(17/12/12)
The cassette fitted easily into the printer (Epson SX125) just as well as the originals, if not easier. This job is fiddely.
The print quality was just as good as that of the original ink supplied with the printer.
I would like to mention, I only found out after I inserted this new cartridge that it was possible to print in black with the colour inks to extend the life of the ink in the black cartridge, I believed this meant when the black was empty --- Wrong, my mistake --- This message really meant that the life of the black ink would last longer if you print in colour, Sorry for miss-leading anyone.
22 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
This is my second lot of black Ive had colour in past as well.
I think these are great value.
I use them to print a Charity I run printing newsletters etc and the last cartridge I printed over 250 pages plus some general stuff in between.
These are saving our charity in difficult times money.
The last years production which I was not involved in cost £368.
This last 6 mths Ive been doing it cost to date under £10 Thanks Les
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
I thought these ink cartridges were going to be great....well they started off great and then......I ran out of paper and the whole fiasco started. The ink nozzle blocked, only on the black, I cleaned it via my computer (which uses so much ink!) and tried again. Still not working properly. I ended up cleaning the printer a further three times, at which point the other inks had run out. I would not buy this product again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
The item description says it would work with the Epson SX130 but it did not work and if it worked with other users, they're lucky. It states on the ink cartridge itself that it is used for SX125, S22, SX420W, SX425W, BX305F and BX305FW. I hope this info helps
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
The first ink cartridge would not work in the printer. The second ink is now being used and the third ink is still unused as yet. Bought inks from this company before but will not do so in the future as I require a dependable supplier of ink.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
This is the first time I have written a negative review. The cartridges I bought simply do not print properly. On an Epson SX130 you will initially get the usual "cartridge not recognised" message. If you persevere you will get it to print but the text will be virtually unreadable with all the signs of an almost empty cartridge. A bit annoying. You live and learn.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Buying an Epson printer can be very expensive in inks to keep it running to the optimum, but this supplier has reduced my costs significantly, and the cartridges work very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Excellent value for money and didn't have to pay extra postage for extra packs. i sometimes find compatible cartridges don't suit our printer but these work fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
don't know if a problem is with these cheap cartridges or my printer but had all kinds of problems. Eventually printer just refused to accept them and broke down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
These cartridge were a waste of money. I have a sx430 epson printer and this ink's supposed to work with it but my printer didn't recognised it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)