Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2012
this case is rubbish poor quality and not worth a pound in the pound shop very dissappointed and my daughter looked at me as if i got it from a second hand store
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
brought this for my 10 year daughter, does exactly what it says on the tin!
fits her phone perfectly and also gives her the much needed 'street cred' as it "blings"
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
I purchased this item for my teenage daughter and she loves it.It's simple to fit too her phone and looks great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
This fits my galaxy ace perfectly, nice tight fit with all the holes for buttons in the right place. The stones and glitter are stuck on very well, you get some glitter come off but to be expected on this type of product. Looks really nice and had quite a few people comment on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Really beautiful, transforms the look of my phone which needed a little bit of love and my friends compliment me all the time about it x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
Looks all blingy.
Only downside is that you do get what you pay for and sadly a few blingy bits have already fallen off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
really well made. most bling cases look good but don't last 5 minutes!
This case will last you years. Wife loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Very pleased with this item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
I wasn't let down on looks when i received my case. I did find that the gems fell of very easily though
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
nice bit of cheap bling
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)