Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 22 November 2013
Paper comes in a nice selection of colours and sizes, good for lots of different origami projects, I'd definitely recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2013
OK for the price I suppose. It's a shame that in the item description that in addition to describing the paper as coming in 'assorted colours' it didn't say that they were also in assorted sizes. I expected to receive 70 sheets of paper at the largest size of 20 x 20 cm - what you receive is actually about 7 sheets of each of 10 sizes ranging from about 11 x 11 cm to the largest at 20 x 20 cm. Should have been made clear in the description. Quality of paper is just about acceptable.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2013
great pack of different coloured papers. great range of sizes too so can experiment with different projects without wasting precious paper.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2013
This was a great buy reasonable price for the amount of sheets of paper we got. Great to make lots of different origami shapes. My kids loved it. Arrived on time and packaged well. Great would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2013
good value for money. Nice and colorful papers easy to fold. Some of the smallest are a bit too small but still a beginner in origami
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2014
Great paper good range of colours and sizes including perfect squares for all origami needs and has the amount that it says but not double sided which is an Important need in origami.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2013
Wonderful price for great quality origami paper, delivery was quick and the colours are great, bright and really attractive. Now I just need to master the actual origami!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2014
I was expecting one side to be white as it was described like that. was a disappointment but the paper was good quality and i used it for a different purpose in the end.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2014
Limited Colours though which is a little bit annoying! i wanted more transparent paper the colours are very bright i didn't use for origami though!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2014
The title pretty much says it all, from the picture I was expecting brightly coloured sheets but in reality they are much more subdued colours. However for the price I have got a lot so will be using them as practice sheets, I need a lot of those with origami!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here