Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
8
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
3
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 December 2013
Quality of this toy is extremely poor I bought it for my daughters birthday and I am doubtful it will last very long. The base is nothing more than a piece of thin card stuck on the bottom of the plastic. My daughter loves it. Don't waste your money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Perfect gift for my partner's little girl who is a hello kitty fan and a present she had asked us for christmas. Good price too, cheaper than retail stores and other online stockists
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
A simple, fun game which my daughters love. The dice in the bubble at the centre of the game is especially good for my daughter with cerebral palsy as she does not need to throw it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
great old game, grand daughter loves it, especialy with it bein hello kitty; she drives us mad we it. thanks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
I bought the scooby doo version of this for my daughter and then this Hello Kitty version for her friend. Its a great family classic game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Great old fashioned family game. Perfect for any hello Kitty Fans. Something all the family will love. Highly recommend this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
Same as the old game of Frustration or Ludo but with a Hello Kitty theme. Good for helping young children learning to count
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Its a good littl game, not the greatest quality but its held its own with my two..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)