Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
117
4.1 out of 5 stars
Size: 1x|Change
Price:£2.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 September 2013
This is nice Spudger. If you however need to use sharp part of it it may be weak, but the other flat end is solid enough. I recommend to buy at least three of them or more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Fantastic price, the plastic seems to have a very good quality, used it to clean up and fix my late 2011 macbook pro, also used it for my professional rendering rig.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
Great for opening the iPhone 4S; the one that came with the replacement screen broke straight away

Recommend for anyone who is opening their iPhone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
I bought this to help change my ram in my MacBook Pro. This item, although slightly helpful, wasn't really necessary. Came promptly though and as described!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
After opening one laptop (splitting the palm-rest and bottom base apart) this tool was totally chewed up. Now need to go look for another tougher tool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
I read about other spudgers that broke on first use -- not this one; seems to be a good make and robust enough to last under normal and expected wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Glad that this worked well. Have never used one before but it was simple to use. Perfect for using with electrical equipment as it is non static
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Works inside iMac 2009 perfectly. Does what it is supposed to. High quality. Lasts fine. Would recommend instead of any sharp metal implement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
I needed to clean the fans of my Macbook Pro and this tool made the job easy peasy for me, particularly when dettaching fragile components.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
Delivery was quite fast and the item was as described. The very top of the spudger is a little soft and will bend even under light pressure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)