Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
1,592
4.6 out of 5 stars
Catherine Lansfield Canterbury Double Duvet Set
Style Name: Double Duvet Set|Change
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 29 October 2013
These curtains are really nice and the material so soft

Would highly recommend

Really look great along with matching duvet cover
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
i bought these to go with the bedding of the same design and the colours were identical - they wash well but, they don't hang right, i had to get the scissors and sewing machine out - the linning is attached wrongly to the curtain fabric so it twisted round and made the curtain edge look terrible
the curtains are also pretty thing even with thing linning, light comes streaming through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2016
Gorgeous curtains, flowers look a tad bigger on mine but cannot complain, some reviews mentioned their thin material but was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the material and the brilliant price I paid for them I think they look really nice up and I was happy with free next day delivery too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
Well made a very good value for money would have preferred ring tops but hey ho! Nice and light without letting too much light in in the morning
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2016
Lovely, very good price for a huge lightweight quilt. The colour and print are true to the pictures - the floral side is more like cotton in texture, the polka dots side is more like satin with a shine. The fabric is soft and the bedspread is well finished. Comes in a bag with zip and handle for easy storage when not in use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
Very happy with the product. It is very large though and would be more suited to a king sized bed. Thats through no fault of the seller. I should have measured my bed before purchase. I would definitely recommend the item
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
I bought these to go with the bedding =. I had to buy two sets but it brightens up the whole bedroom. prompt delivery too
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
I needed to cover my double bed to try (futilely) to keep the dog hair out so I ordered a king size. It's great 👍🏾 and goes over the whole bed too. It's good quality, good price and arrived quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2016
Weve only just opened the oack and used it for the first time. very poor quality. poppers are broken after one night and a pillowcase has split.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2016
Wow no words to describe how beatiful this bedspread looks on my bed. By having this in my bedroom with matching bed sheets my room looks lovely.
Good value for money things like this is more then £100 and I paid £21 excellent price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 124 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)