Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 July 2012
Slim, bracelet style watch that is light in weight. To shorten the bracelet it will need sending away which can be done free of charge or done at a watch shop. It is not really the style that you can do yourself.

However, a great watch for the price off Amazon.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2012
This watch is very good quality, as you would expect from Seconda, and much nicer than I expected it to be for the price I paid. I am very impressed by it.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
Very beautiful watch, very easy to change the size to suit your wrist.

Great value for money would make an amazing present.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2012
Nice watch.Lightweight with a clear dial. Good value at the price I paid. Really pleased with it. Had to shorten the bracelet but you can take one links out yourself.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
The only problem is Sekonda make bracelet watches too long for me and having bought on line I have had to post it back to be altered and regested first class post is almost £5 and the inconvenience that comes with it so I shall probably by from a local shop next time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
although i had a problem with a double order on this product amazon has been quick to respond and rectify the problem. the watch itself looks and feels great on. it was easy to make smaller to fit my slender wrist.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
Thought this watch was too cheap to give a feeling of quality but as I only wanted it for certain occasions I decided to purchase. I was wrong, it is an excellent item which looks and feels beautifully designed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2012
A VERY ATTRACTIVE WATCH WITH ADJUSTABLE FIT AND A CLEAR FACE FOR A DRESS WATCH. SMOOTH BRACELET AND EASY CLASP.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Beautiful watch which looks far more expensive than the price paid. Lovely presentation box making it an ideal gift.
The watch is quite large but there is a section which removes easily through clips and then additional links can be removed by a jeweller or with the correct tool.
The recipient was very happy with her gift.....highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
The watch is lovely! Reviews had said that it was hard to reduce the size of the bracelet but I took out the link that can be removed by hand and the man on the market stall that sells watches took out another link for me for £2. I now wear it every day, its great value for money..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)