Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
11
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2014
Very good quality. I was worried that these might be a bit flimsy, but they are good, strong, card and will provide excellent protection for my old singles. I do not intent to store the original sleeves inside these covers, but I think it would be possible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
Good price speedy delivery we have a large record collection so these covers are just the ticket helping to protect the records from being damaged in any way.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
They were just what I needed to protect some of my old 45s thanks. I can now stop worrying about my 45s rubbing on each other.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
These record sleeves are perfect. They are white, stiff cardboard, so likely to be long lasting and protective.
I'm not planning to sell my 45's, but I'd use these if putting them on display.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
i had been paying 99p each for these before I found this sale.
I'm very pleased and am in the process of ordering more, very happy ,prompt service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
we were very impressed with the record covers they arrived in good condition. The covers have made the records very neat and tidy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
More than adequate for the price - very useful for collectors who like to store their 45's ready for their jukebox!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Prompt delivery good value for money well worth it, exactly what I was looking for to keep my old 7" singles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
These are a strong, well made product that look fine. I Would be happy to get more of these if I need them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
Perfect for our record invitations that we made for our wedding!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)