Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
211
4.6 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 January 2013
The bag is better than I expected for the price. I wanted to use it to take clean washing out of the machine and carry to the drying lines and it serves the purpose just great. It is quality made out of thick fabric, it is very large, so all washing could be toppled out of the washing machine, it has no-nonsense strong handles and it actually looks nice! I find it a bit difficult to fold back together to put it away, but that's a minor point.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
This laundry basket turned out to be a bit bigger than what I expected (which is good for me)
The colours match with my bathroom fittings, which I am very particular about.
The fabric used is also of very good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2017
Love this laundry bag. It's very big so you'll be able to put as much clothes in as possible. It's very strong and I've been using it for months now. Would recommend you to buy this layndry bag!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Easily stored when empty and great for our student son when he brings his dirty washing him in the car.... not so good for us though as it holds a considerable amount of his dirty clothes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
I had so many laundry baskets so far and this one is the best - keep well the shape even when empty. Lovely colour. After using it for many months now, I have to say that it's robust too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
Strong and easy to carry from one room to the next and hold a lot of clothes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2016
I'd had many cheap pop up laundry bins. They never last. This one is far sturdier. Looks great and is a good size to fit lots of laundry in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Attractive and practical, nice modern cheery design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
love them nice and sturdy and folds away
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Great quality product. Stays upright while empty, which many other laundry bags cannot do. Can't fault it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse