Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
9
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.91+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2017
good CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Another beautiful film from Nicholas Sparks, such a great story line and a fantastically put together movie. Amazing performance from Zac Efron.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Bought by mistake but decided to give it a go & enjoyed it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
I just loved the film and the music from the film so much that I wanted to listen to it again and again. So I bought it. I was not disappointed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
Loved the music when I watched the film so bought the soundtrack. Most of the tracks are the type you could chill out to in candle light in front of a log fire. There are a couple of more edgy/upbeat tunes but they have grown on me since i've listened to it a few times
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
I love all of Nicholas Sparks books. They are easy to read,show great strengths and frailities of human beings. They are heart warming and a great escape from zombies and aliens!!! This film,the score and the acting was great.....so I purchased the CD to hear again the different pieces of music which married so well with the story line.This music will be played again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Lovely cd.. arrived in time and good condition. .. my dad loved it. If you have watched the film like the music you will like this cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Not what I had expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
That the title track, by Mark Isham, isn't on this ST and doesn't seem to be available anywhere. Other than that the songs are easy listening - not stand out - the stand out track is missing :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£10.71
£13.85

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)