Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
43
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 25 January 2016
I use these in conjunction with other optech items. As I commented in my review on the OP/TECH Utility Strap Sling - Black the beauty of the Optech items is that they are part of a system not single function items.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2016
Excellent product, bought to tie yet another camera into the faultless Op/Tech Pro-Strap system. Love the easy fitting afforded by the loop fastening to 35mm/Digital SLR attaching rings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Bought to extend the attachment possibilities of my existing OP/Tech camera strap, this is a good system and comes at a reasonable price. I find nothing that concerns me with the strength of the attachment clips, but the availability of the 'Velcro' reinforcement tabs would satisfy the needs of those with any such worries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 25 March 2014
I only use Op/Tech for my camera straps for my equipment now after faffing around with the makers' own strap and and other companies for two decades or more. These enable the standard D-rings on the camera body to fit the Op/Tech straps. Simple and works well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2016
These adapter loops from OP/ TECH gave me a perfect camera strap length and are the quality I have come to associate with this company.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
Handy straps with quick release ends, great for multi strap use on several devices. Usual Optech quality, although to expensive imo! They get the job done...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
Bought this along with the OP/TECH Super Classic Strap Pro Loop - Black and it is exactly the kind of set up I have been looking for.
The camera feels very secure and I like being able to have the camera a little lower down, about beside my hand so it's really easy to grab a hold of.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
I bought these loop connectors as I prefer them to the 3/8 straps that was supplied to the Envy strap. They are well made and easy to fit. Maybe Optech could supply the Envy strap with the option of loop connectors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2012
I use more products of the OP/Tech range. With these adapters I can easy adjust all of the carriing-products for my gear: camera/bag/bino/tripod/telescope. The buckles are of the same size and with the extra uni-loop connectors you can attach also other gear.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
Do the job but there are some longer ones that perhaps would have been better for me as these are only just long enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)