Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2013
Have read all four books in the series within just over 24 hours. It was so addictive I couldn't put it down, the characters flawless, intriguing, enticing, beguiling and each made you fall & care for them (with a couple of exceptions)'
. The journey kept building & building with power and skill, leading you one way, snapping you back another. I lost all sense of this world as each place described so vividly you were there to watching the action, half expecting Gemma to ask you for your help in making something happen. True
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
not yet read but i am sure it will be great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
not bad, not brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Good series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
I am amazed with how good this book is. All four books had me clinging onto my seat and I have enjoyed reading all of them. 😍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
An amazing an highly addictive book series. Won't be able to put it down until you finnish then you want more.
Well written and structured. Jessica Sorensen is a talented writer and is now one of my favourites. Highly recomend buying the series for this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
I really enjoyed this whole series and will look for Jessica Sorensen again for any other titles she has written
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
didn't want to put it down, great holiday reading , easy to get on with and great finish to the story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse