Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 November 2013
Does the job, and is well priced. I've been using it for a few weeks now without any issues. What more is there to say?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
The power unit was just what i wanted at a reasonable price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
My charger was broken for a while but I just couldn’t accept to buy a new one for the price they were asking me in Portuguese stores. More than 30 pounds for a charger? Come on. This one is doing the job perfectly so far, I’ve been using it for a few weeks and I’m very happy with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
Works as expected. Would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Delivered promptly. A good product. Using it for a HP pavilion dv6000 series laptop. Its a good deal, does the job and a lot cheaper than an HP original.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
Not sure buying this charger was a good idea , lap top broke within 24 hours of using it, graphics board, not worth repairing :(( ??!!
Next time i will but from the shop although i know price is hugely different .
Might be coincidence? who knows .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Good product. I can't see any real differences from the HP original, apart from being a lot cheaper. I'm using it for a HP dv6000 2007 laptop. Power jack fits nicely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Great buy came on time !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)