Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 12 September 2012
Arrived promptly and u get exactly what is says in the description. Case was of good guality the only thing it dosent protect the corners, i would definately buy from this seller again.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
you get so much stuff, both cases are great, the pen is great to have too, it means no finger prints, the in car charger comes in handy as well, for the price and what you get you just cant go wrong, i really recommend
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Only qualm with it is that my original order got lost and a replacement took a while to arrive, but that's nothing to do with the seller, it IS(was) Christmas after all! :)
It is what it says and it was a great little gift package for my dad who spends his time on their iPad a lot!
So, thanks King Of Flash!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
the product wasn't very good as everything broke within a day of having it. I wouldn't suggest buying this product.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Totally disappointed with this product the iPad case only holds the iPad in when not in use. The company was not helpful at all with a return
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
I am very happy with the contents of this bundle. It is an ideal accompaniment to my iPad. It is excellent value for money.
The only addition item that I had to purchase outwith the bundle was a connection kit to download my photos.
The bundle was dispatched promptly and arrived well packaged. I am happy with all aspects of this transaction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Pure quality, what is understandable by low cost, but main case doesn't do the job. Very lose fit and iPad sliding out when accidentally tilt it down. Definitely will buy another one with better understanding. Item arrived quickly and well packed, wouldn't request return, because rest of accessories worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
The rubber tip on the pointer fell off after only using it for a day.
Although the case is secured by a press stud when fastened there is no way of securing the ipad into it when you are using it - there is an open edge, where, if you aren't careful you could pick the case up and lose the contents.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
Excellent service with delivery in two days way inside the estimated time. The package is value for money, the neoprene case much better finish than a similar one I first purchased and all the other products tested and good. Will refer to this supplier when next looking for future supplies, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
None of the items are of the highest quality, but none of them look like they will fall to bits either. Everything seems to work as it is supposed to and for this sort of price, I think that it is exceptional value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)