Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
80
4.3 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2017
I've not yet been able to get any of the shapes out of the cutter without it breaking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Very fiddly and the dough kept getting caught in the cup handle and breaking!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Works great - perfect size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
I think they are great for leaf cookies! They come with a ring so I can keep them all together. The paint comes off easily (had chipped off even before first use) but they are stainless steel so I don't mind.
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
I bought these to use in class for our Autumn topic. I was not sure what size they would be from the description but they are perfect for biscuits. They are also lovely and smooth for smaller hands. Needless to say I am going to order a second set.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
My grand-daughters love baking, and a traditional English tea time is their favourite. Tiny sandwiches with no crust on bread, little cakes beautifully decorated and tea from a teacup and not a mug! These cookie cutters are just perfect to make traditional but fun cookies to have after school with a cup of tea while waiting for their dinner. Definitely worth the bargain price and I will get more to hang on the Christmas tree (something fun but practical).
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Good:
-They come in pretty colours.
-They came on a ring to keep them together.
Bad:
-The cutters are made in such a way that they cut parts of the cookie off, for example with the teapot there is a piece of metal on the handle that just cuts the cookie dough away form the main part of the teapot.
- They don't work!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse