Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
47
CC Fairy Butterfly Tinkerbell Wings Green
Colour: Green|Change
Price:£2.75+ £1.99 shipping


on 10 April 2017
It's costume wings, what more can you say? Much like the winged creatures they're meant to emulate, they had a glorious color and structure and were, for a brief moment, the beautiful highlight of my daughter's costume. Alas, this was marred by the fact that they collapsed and died before the end of the day.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2017
Great just what I needed for my Tinkerbell in our panto. Very prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2017
great for world book day at school
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2017
A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2017
Just the job my wife is performing as fairy liquid in a local Panto should be a laugh!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 June 2014
I loved these, bought them for dressing up on my last day of school and they survived the day, looked very cute and were big enough to notice. Will definitely keep them to use again. Reasonable price for what they are
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2014
These are good fairy wings for the price, large enough to show on an adult and went well with my absinthe fairy steampunk costume!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2014
Nice wings but dissappointed in packaging. Wings were folded into quarters to enable them to be stuffed inside a tiny bag. Although wings could be straightened out they were no-longer particuarly rigid so did not retain their shape well.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2013
Wings looked pretty but unfortunately did not stay on my daughter's shoulders very well, took quite a bit of moulding to get them to shape
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here