Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 March 2013
Great product, arrived quickly, cheap but good for what I paid. Fits my arm fine despite prev comments, I'm a size 10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
It worked well but you must have to be a giant from the top of a beanstalk to get this thing to stay around your arm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
I can't complain. Especially not for that price! It does the job and does it well!
Very happy with my purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
I bought this for my husband to use at the gym, the feels it was well worth the money, any would be lost without it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
It arrived very quickly and was perfect for the price would recommend. It was for my son and he says it it very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
Run, and listen to your tunes, makes you run ever so fast! doesn't slip, cheao and cheerful. very happy, thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
This was just what I wanted for use when training in the gym and out running. Comfortable fit and decent materials.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
Cost me next to nothing (£4 I think) and works great. Quality seems surprisingly good and it's comfortable to wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
I am very pleased with it. Great price. I can operate the phone through the clear plastic cover. Would recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
This was supposed to help my son to stay in touch when he is exercising at the gym. it really helps if you use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)