Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 3 August 2015
It's ok but mine arrived with orange staining to the White mesh windows And the loops that hold the roof on are very fragile :-( came apart with first use and had to be tied back on
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
This tent has been great for my daughter to go into when she's upset to clam down and it's very easy to to fold away and small too so easy to store when not in use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
Gorgeous little playhouse. My daughter absolutely loves it and plays in it everyday. Whenever her little friends come to visit its the first thing they head for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
My daughter loves this pop up tent and when her friends come round they all sit in it and play, so easy to put up and down as well, takes seconds,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Great looking product and easy to put together. Seams between the floor and sides aren't great and could be improved. Daughter loves and so do I.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
She loved it! It gave her a little private space to take her soft toys and dolls into. Then she could use it as a base to interact with others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
It's very pretty but my daughter easily knocks it over. I know it's just pop up but I think it needs some sort of tethering option
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Very cute and easy to assemble pop up tent (takes only a minute to assemble). Rather small though not for tall kids...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
Toddler really enjoys this and it's easy to pack away to its small carry case once you have the twist/fold knack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
great item my grand daughter loves it she can put it up herself,light weight and easy to pack away brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)