Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
84
4.7 out of 5 stars
Platform: Nintendo 3DS|Edition: Standard Edition|Change
Price:£14.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2014
Bought for five and eight year old boys. They really enjoyed it although the older boy had to help the younger. These Lego games have surprised me as they have all been of a high quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
I had already played the demo version of this game, so I knew it already. It is a good game. But the best thing must be that it is cheaper than the preowned copies you find in CEX.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Order was processed promptly. Product arrived when I was told it would. Game functions as it should, so far. My son is happy, I am happy. Faultless service, completely satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
My boys love it. All of the LEGO Nintendo 3DS games are great fun for them.

I'm quite partial to a few minutes here and there......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
... and loved. My nephew had put this on his christmas list and i have it on good authority that it is difficult to drag him away from it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
For fans of LEGO, this kind of games using films as backround are great, especially for Nintendo DS!
I strongly recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2016
Bought for 7 year old for birthday and he completed it within one week so possibly a short game life but he did enjoy playing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Kids like this game. They play it quite often, although they say it is not their favourite. Arrived fast and in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
Very happy with this game, the seller sent it promptly as it came a day early and it works perfectly. My 6 year old loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
I am reliably informed that this is 'an awesome game' by my son who is something of a connoisseur when it comes to DS games!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items

£14.95
£14.99
£14.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)